FAQs

What should I do if I see any harmful/inappropriate content?

You can Report the content to us by clicking the Flag icon on Belief Details page

What happens if I block any User?

If you Block any User, you both cannot follow each other or see each others’ beliefs till the Block is removed.

What activities does Explowre notify me of?

Explowre notifies you when somebody follows you; agrees or disagrees with your belief; or comments on your belief. These notifications can be accessed anytime from your Notifications tab. Explowre also sends you Push notifications on your mobile when these activities happen. You can choose to opt out of Push notifications at any time; but they will always appear in your Notifications tab.

 

 

If you have any other Questions or to report a bug or share your Feedback; you can write to us at support@explowre.com.